Deacons are the overseers of the church facility and assist Pastor Rob in any role that he asks them to, including baptisms and communion.

Deacons regularly meet on the first Saturday of the month from 9 AM to 11 AM during the school year.

Picture from Ordination of Maggie West and Sherby Miller on September 11, 2016.
Back Row (Left to right): Deaconess Sharon Ellis, Deaconess Claudia Pate, Deaconess Merdise Lee, Elder Victor Moore, Elder Jon Beran, Elder (and Deacon) Billy Russell, Deacon Thomas Brooks, Elder Gerald Nordgren, anonymous.
Front Row: Pastor Robert Stevenson, Deaconess Maggie West, Deaconess Sherby Miller, First Lady Bridgett Stevenson, anonymous, Deaconess Cynthia Banks, Deacon Jonathan Kelly.

Not Pictured: Deaconess Carolyn Peoples